Posted: May 31, 2015 in the journey
Tags: , , ,

image

Hi.
Hlo
Sup
Good n u
Fine. How’s school?
Good n u
Fine
V u guys started exams?
No, v u?
Yes

You forgot my bday!!
Omg. M soo sorry hun. Small brain.Ll cal u

Eey
Sup
Fne o
Yeah. Ow school?
Fne
Fam nko
Good
Aii

Eey. M in ib
Oh ok. When u leavin?
Nxt wk
Aii
Miss u, wana c u
Dunno, tns r tite. Ll try.
Aii

Sup
Eey. U gone back?
Yes na. Since
Mabinu dear. Prob wn nxt u around
Aii. No p

Oga o
M sorry, pls who is ds
Woah! I always tot I was bugging u, u shud just v told me so instead of deleting me.
Ah. No oooo. I lost my phone, again
Ok o, its ****
You! Sup na. Longie
Ikr. U just fashied me
Tod u already na. Sorry

Yo!
It’s a lie
Uh? Dnt get?
You messaged me 1st
Ikr. Bad rep. I miss u ni
Smh. A miracle
Cut the crap joo. Awwau re
Fine. Ll b around on friday
Ah. We must c, my classes r not that tite
Aii na, ll love to c ur pimples face
Tah! Hater, it ll shock u

XOXO

Comments
  1. myjotta says:

    lols, I love it …tot it was a dialogue at first. .kudos

    Like

Leave a comment